Upcoming Webinar: What Consumers Really Want From Mobile Wallet

Fact: more than half of consumers have used a mobile wallet pass. It’s true; we recently surveyed 2,000 smartphone users and found 54% of them had used mobile wallets, including 30% in the past week.

On the non-payment side, mobile wallets provide a huge opportunity brands can (and should!) take advantage of to reach new mobile audiences.

How? Join us either September 7th or September 8th to review the results of our June 2016 survey on The State of Mobile Wallet Marketing. We’ll discuss how 2,000 consumers in the U.S. and U.K. want mobile wallet passes for a variety of uses, many on the non-payment side. The earlier edition, on September 8th, will include more data about the U.K. consumers particularly.

What We’ll Cover

We’ll go over the most surprising results from our study, as well as:

  • Current mobile wallet consumer use and where they’d like more

  • Specific coupon and loyalty program opportunities

  • How brands can quickly and easily implement these solutions and test additional channels to drive mobile engagement

Join Us Next Week

Our Wednesday, September 7th webinar will be at 10 a.m. PT / Noon CT/ 1 p.m. ET and will focus on the overall findings from the report while our Thursday, September 8th webinar will take place 3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. CT and include more results specific to our EMEA audience.

Can’t make it to either time? Don’t worry, we still have you covered — simply register for one of the webinars and we’ll send you the full report, recording and slides so you can still take advantage of the information.

See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement Platform

Just fill out the form and we’ll be in touch.

If you want to talk to us right away give us a call