Creating Extraordinary Customer Journeys with a Culture of Experimentation

November 03, 2020
10am GMT / 11am CET

In today’s competitive mobile environment, you need to constantly innovate, measure and improve CX for your increasingly demanding customers. That’s no small task, given the multitude of touchpoints where loyalty is won, or lost, at pivotal moments throughout the customer journey. Now, more than ever, brands that experiment, test and optimise all of their brand-defining […]

Customer Engagement Mastermind & Wine Tasting

November 19, 2020
5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Join us for this invitation-only wine tasting and Customer Engagement Mastermind session to learn and discuss how brands can make the most of mobile as usage surges, including how to: Adapt to the demands of contactless experiencesAddress the needs of both new and current customersInnovate and plan for growth despite these uncertain times This event […]

Customer Engagement Mastermind & Wine Tasting

November 19, 2020
3pm PT / 6pm ET

Join us for this invitation-only wine tasting and Customer Engagement Mastermind session to learn and discuss how brands can make the most of mobile as usage surges, including how to: Adapt to the demands of contactless experiencesAddress the needs of both new and current customersInnovate and plan for growth despite these uncertain times This event […]

Customer Engagement Mastermind & Afternoon Tea

November 25, 2020
3pm GMT+7 / 4pm GMT+8

Join us for this invitation-only afternoon tea and Customer Engagement Mastermind session to learn and discuss how brands can make the most of mobile as usage surges, including how to: Adapt to the demands of contactless experiencesAddress the needs of both new and current customersInnovate and plan for growth despite these uncertain times This event […]

About Airship

Marketing and digital experience teams at thousands of the world’s most admired companies rely on Airship’s Customer Engagement Platform to create deeper connections with customers by delivering incredibly relevant, orchestrated messages on any channel.

Founded in 2009 as a pioneer in push notifications, Airship now gives brands the user-level data, engagement channels, AI orchestration and services they need to deliver push notifications, emails, SMS, in-app messages, mobile wallet passes and more to exactly the right person in exactly the right moment — building trust, boosting engagement, driving action and growing value.


Events Contact

events@airship.com


Follow Us

See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement PlatformGet a Demo