Upcoming Webinar: The New Urban Airship Engage Composer

Yes, we’re kinda tooting our own horn. We’ve already shared how the new Message Composer for Urban Airship Engage is here — and how excited we are. Supporting more than 40,000 apps and sending nearly a billion messages a day produces a mountain of detailed metrics and customer feedback on how we can improve. We took those insights to heart and created the best version of Urban Airship Engage yet.

But don’t just take our word for it. Join us this week to learn how we’ve updated the platform to make achieving great mobile engagement even easier.

What We’ll Cover

In the webinar, we’ll go over:

  • How new, efficient workflows make sending all types of notifications simpler
  • Building messages that inspire action
  • New techniques to personalize messages
  • Where to find help to make using advanced features easier

And that’s just the beginning. We’ll also walk you through the product to help you get the most from your Urban Airship investment.

New Message Composer: Easily create engaging messages that drive action.

Join Us Later this Week

When can I learn more, you ask? Well, we power mobile engagement throughout the world, so we’re doing this at a few different times to help get one that’ll work for most everyone.

Register for the later webinar on August 24th at 10 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. BST.
Register for the earlier webinar on August 25th at 7:00 a.m. PDT / 10:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. BST.

We’ll be taking questions and look forward to seeing you there.

See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement PlatformGet a Demo