Upcoming Webinar: Building a Mobile Content Plan that Converts

Writing for mobile is different. Even if your omnichannel messaging is clearly defined, for mobile you must be even more succinct, and format your messages appropriately in order to give them maximum impact for smaller-screen consumption.

When it comes to mobile messaging, we’ve seen a lot of great content in our day — as well as more than a few fails. The good stuff all has a few traits in common, and we’ve pulled these elements together into an easy-to-use template to help mobile professionals build channel-specific content that gets results.

Join us to discuss best practices in mobile content development with Urban Airship’s Head of Strategic Services Alyssa Meritt and Content Strategist Leslie McCollom. They’ll also walk you through filling out our invaluable proprietary content planning tool as part of the session.

Mobile Content Strategy Best Practices

Our webinar will help you:

  • Help define your mobile value proposition

  • Create better mobile messaging content that drives user action

  • Sketch out a plan for targeted, ongoing mobile content that converts

Next Steps

Register today to join us on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 10 a.m. PDT / Noon CDT / 1 p.m. EDT. All registrants will receive a copy of our template to guide ongoing mobile content strategy.

See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement PlatformGet a Demo