Webinar

Creating Extraordinary Customer Journeys with a Culture of Experimentation

Register Now

Webinar Details
Date:Thursday October 29, 2020
Time:10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CEST

In today’s competitive mobile environment, you need to constantly innovate, measure and improve CX for your increasingly demanding customers. That’s no small task, given the multitude of touchpoints where loyalty is won, or lost, at pivotal moments throughout the customer journey. Now, more than ever, brands that experiment, test and optimize all of their brand-defining moments enjoy a significant advantage over those who don’t.

In this webinar, Airship’s Kaitlyn Hogue and Lisa Orr will share: 

  • Best practices for customer journey testing and optimization
  • Strategies for building a culture of experimentation 
  • Ideas and use cases for A/B testing your customer journeys

Register today!

See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement PlatformGet a Demo