Webinar: Light Lift, Low Cost, High ROI: Simple Strategies to Boost Revenue This Holiday Season

LIVE WEBINAR

DATE: Thursday, August 2
TIME: 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM GMT

The 2018 winter holidays are just around the corner for retailers. We’re sure you have strong plans in place to maximize shopper experience, customer loyalty and, ultimately, sales in the most important season of the retail calendar.

But we can all use a little insurance — especially if it’s light lift, low cost and comes with justifiable ROI. Join us to hear more about low-effort programs you can easily put in place to expand audience reach, drive return website traffic, and increase offer redemption before the holiday season.

We’ll cover:

  • A look back at the trends we saw shift last year and the data that backs them up
  • What successful retailers are doing now to plan for Winter 2018 with mobile wallet coupons, web notifications and predictive churn
  • The effort needed to launch and deploy these easy to implement efforts, including a month-by-month checklist
See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement Platform

Just fill out the form and we’ll be in touch.

If you want to talk to us right away give us a call