Life After Download™: 4 Ways to Engage Holiday Installers Year-Round

If the form doesn't render correctly, kindly disable the ad blocker on your browser and refresh the page.

Submit
Details
Date: Thursday May 23, 2024
Time: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Who would have thought? Peak installers — the ones who download during holiday events — tend to drop off. Given the high cost of acquiring them, it’s time to turn that around!  

Join the webinar to gain insights about keeping holiday season customers hooked all year round.

Learn how to:

  • Drive traffic to the app
  • Gather (more) preferences to better understand your customers
  • Reiterate your value proposition
  • Unify multichannel customer experiences 

Don’t miss this opportunity to expand your engagement playbook to drive long-term value from your seasonal installers.

Meet the Speakers:

Sam Richardson
Director, Executive Engagement Programs

Elsa Bailey
Strategic Account Manager

Register now!