Webinar

50+ Ideas for Optimizing Your Mobile App

Register Now

Webinar Details
Date:Thursday September 24, 2020
Time:10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

In 2019, global mobile app downloads reached 204 million. And in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2020 has seen continued growth in both downloads and in-app spending. But with millions of apps vying for mobile users’ attention, and hundreds more added daily, brands must work harder and smarter than ever to deliver a loyalty winning mobile app experience.

In this webinar, Airship’s Katherine Hjalmarson and Emma Patterson will share 50 inspiring ideas to help optimize your mobile app, including:

  • How to optimize your mobile app for every stage of the customer lifecycle
  • Best practices for innovation and experimentation with your mobile app
  • Personalization and customer intelligence strategies
  • And much more!

We’ll also have time for Q&A, so bring your most pressing questions!

Register today!

See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement PlatformGet a Demo