LIVE WEBINAR

7 Ways Mobile Can Accelerate Loyalty Program Growth

Register Now

Details
Date:Thursday July 29, 2021
Time:8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

While 68% of adults belong to a loyalty program, retention is becoming more of a challenge. A major key to keeping customers active and engaged is creating personalized, convenient, streamlined mobile experiences. This webinar will show you how, with insights and expertise from the customer engagement and product analytics experts at Mixpanel and Airship.

Mixpanel’s Maddie Dunlap and Airship’s Olivia Dunford will team up to show you how to:

  • Make small changes to what you’re already doing — in-app and beyond — to create big improvements.
  • Build smarter segments to personalize messaging for customers at each stage of the loyalty journey (pre-enrollment, active member, super-user).
  • Define goals for each stage of the customer journey — from onboarding to making a second or third purchase — so you can customize strategies and optimize results. 

We look forward to seeing you there!

* Registration information will be shared with our partner for this webinar, Mixpanel

See for Yourself

Get a Personalized Demo of Our Customer Engagement PlatformGet a Demo